After voting by 36 eligible members, here are the final tallies for the Oversight election:

acow 28
Adam 24
Llywelyn 17
Mai 16
Muztard 15
Telum 15
Ahura Mazda 14
Lermontov's Ghost 11
groton 9

New Oversight group is acow, Adam, and QWOT

Congratulations to all the candidates, and good luck to the newly elected oversight members.